Vorstand

  •  Bearbeiten 
  •  
    Funktion
    Nachname
    Vorname
    Handy
    E-Mail
    Präsident Huber Martin 0664 891 02 81 duodiscus@aon.at 
    Vizepräsident Süssenbacher Florian 0664 442 87 05 florian.suessenbacher@aon.at 
    Vizepräsident Zarfl Peter 0664 140 40 60 p-zarfl@aon.at
    Vizepräsident Perkonigg Ferdinand 0664 925 93 14 fperkonigg@gmx.net
    Vizepräsident Scharl  Manfred 0664 153 40 69 m.scharl@aon.at
    Ehrenpräsident Janach Herbert 0664 280 76 06 herbert.janach@aon.at
    Ehrenpräsident ÖAEC Roppert Alois    
               
         Motorflug Heinricher Johann 0664 124 65 10  j.heinricher@a1.net
    Ballonfahrt Kusternigg Hubert 0664 411 86 01 office@ballon-kaernten.at 
    Segelflug Leitgeb Armin 0660 144 72 33 armin.leitgeb@aon.at 
    Ultraleicht Schuh Christoph 0664 190 82 03 flyingdoc@aon.at 
    Modellflug Zarfl Peter 0664 140 40 60 p-zarfl@aon.at 
    Fallschirmspringen Zoff Anton   anton.zoff@peugeot-zoff.at
    Hänge- und Paragleiten Kaltenhofer Ewald 0664 222 33 44 ewald.kaltenhofer@aon.at 
               
        Kassier Brandstätter Herbert 0664 203 80 00 herbert-brandstaetter@chello.at 
    Kassier Stv., Recht Rainer Michael 0664 441 43 26 m.rainer@trrp.at
    Kontrolle Huber Hubert 0664 210 06 98 huberthuber@kwt-huber.at 
    Kontrolle Schuch Albert 0699 811 73 789 albert.schuch@gmx.net 
    Schriftführer Malle Werner 0676 552 19 79 werner.malle@chello.at
    Schriftführer Stv. Perkonigg Peter 0676 571 94 00 brandschutz@perkonigg.com
    Presse Faustmann Annelie 0699 160 14 160 anneliefaustmann@a1.net 
    Technik Hegenbart Robert Franz 0664 284 99 88  rfhef@aon.at
    Flugsicherung Rainer Michael 0664 441 43 26 m.rainer@trrp.at
    Jugend & Ausbildung Mattuschka Christian 0664 402 99 20 mattuschka.christian@a1.net
    Organisation Probst Bernhard 0676 754 52 58 bernhard.probst@hotmail.com
    Copyright Aeroclub Kärnten. All rights reserved.